Contact Us

Contact Us


Munster Branch:

(219) 836-5870

Hammond Branch:

(219) 931-1015

Dyer Branch:

(219) 322-5005

Schererville:

(219) 365-6700

Lost or Stolen Card:

800-528-2273


Home » Holiday-schedule


Holiday Schedule

2014 Schedule of Holidays and Hours

Wednesday, January 1, 2014 New Year's Day Closed all day
Monday, January 20, 2014 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Closed all day
Monday, February 17, 2014 President's Day Closed all day
Friday, April 18, 2014 Good Friday Closed at noon
Monday, May 26, 2014 Memorial Day Closed all day
Friday, July 4, 2014 Independence Day Closed all day
Monday, September 1, 2014 Labor Day Closed all day
Tuesday, November 11, 2014 Veterans' Day Closed all day
Thursday, November 27, 2014 Thanksgiving Day Closed all day
Wednesday, December 24, 2014 Christmas Eve Closed at noon
Thursday, December 25, 2014 Christmas Day Closed all day
Wednesday, December 31, 2014 New Year's Eve Closed at noon

Follow Us

Facebook LinkedIn